Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrea Wernet

Andrea Wernet

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Wernet
"I first started working with Jocelyne just over a year ago, and she has always been nothing but knowledgeable, compassionate & very kind. Jocelyne is an incredible representative to the Steven Hill agency and State Farm, and I imagine that she treats everyone with the same care. :)"
Profile photo of Brianna Figueroa

Brianna Figueroa

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Figueroa
"5 stars is not enough to rate this office for how helpful, kind, and efficient they are. I called them as my grandmother referred me and spoke to Jocelyn, she was super nice and made the process as quick and straight to the point as possible. I never even leave reviews but this office definitely deserved a good one."
Profile photo of Victor Schwartz

Victor Schwartz

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Schwartz
"Steven and his staff are incredibly professional and customer service oriented. This knowledgeable group helped our family decide the best coverages for us for our home and auto. We switched to State Farm because of Steven and his expertise and could not be happier with the results."
Profile photo of John Madigan

John Madigan

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Madigan
"I've had a very good experience working with Ana Hernandez at Steven Hill's State Farm office. She took the time to explore all the different coverage options with me and we were able to find homeowners, earthquake, and an auto policy that fit my needs. Would definitely recommend folks reach out if they are looking for someone to help them navigate insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dena

Dena

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dena
"My experience with Jocelyne has been great! She very professional and has a great attitude and is always willing to answer any questions. Thank you, Jocelyne!"
Profile photo of Carlos Rivadeneira

Carlos Rivadeneira

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Rivadeneira
"This branch is always professional and an ease to deal with on any requests. We carry a bundle package which includes our automobiles and home insurance. We are completely satisfied with the service. Also appreciate the yearly Birthday cards for my wife and me."
Profile photo of Michael Mañosca

Michael Mañosca

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Mañosca
"I've been working with Steven Hill's agency for some time and have been pleased with their expediency and pleasant nature. I always receive a prompt follow-up and have been impressed with their courtesy. I feel like the actually care, not that I'm just a customer."
Profile photo of Genevieve Vincent

Genevieve Vincent

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Genevieve Vincent
"Have been with Steven's office for nearly 10 years. Have always had a positive experience. Very responsive staff and fair rates."
Profile photo of Echo Lima

Echo Lima

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Echo Lima
"It was very easy to get new quotes from Jocelyne and Ana. I have called them many times in the past with regards to our car insurance and they were so helpful. They were very prompt and professional."
Profile photo of Shirley Matthews

Shirley Matthews

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Matthews
"Best Insurance Company for all your needs. Lowest Rates and Highest Customer Service satisfaction. Talk to Ana, she is the best."
Profile photo of RAY ALVAREZ

RAY ALVAREZ

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RAY ALVAREZ
"9 years with Steven and his team . Lets go for 9 more ."
Profile photo of Simon Park

Simon Park

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Simon Park
"Steven and his staff are unbelievably responsive and helpful. I've been with them for several years, and have home, auto and umbrella coverage with them. I'm glad to say they have made my life easier."
Profile photo of Lijun Jiang

Lijun Jiang

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lijun Jiang
"This insurance agent provided very quick responses to all our questions during different stages of my insurance policy. And they did their best to accommodate my requests. We are very satisfactory to their services. We are particularly grateful to Ana Hernandes who handled our policy."
Profile photo of Eric Catalan

Eric Catalan

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Catalan
"Ana Hernandez was knowledgeable, patient and respectful with her follow ups. I got a new policy with State Farm."
Profile photo of Antonio Guillen

Antonio Guillen

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Guillen
"Gracia por ser tan amables y contester today mis preguntas haci uno puede recomendarlos today el tiempo"
Profile photo of Leslye Castaneda

Leslye Castaneda

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslye Castaneda
"I will definitely recommend Steven Hill as an agent. He and his team are the best!!! My family and I always get great and friendly customer service. Jocelyne and Ana always answer my questions and comunicate with me right away."
Profile photo of Charles

Charles

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Charles
"Steven Hill and his office staff are the best insurance team I have worked with. I started with just a homeowners policy, and quickly added our autos as well. The premiums are cost effective, and the service is always fast and courteous ."
Profile photo of Tim Gates

Tim Gates

June 8, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Tim Gates
"Now I know why everybody hates State Farm. Terrible service."